Team Bergstrom

Karl & Elenor Bergstrom
Founders/Owners

Malin Bergstrom
President
malin@bergstromaircraft.com

Daniel Bergstrom
Vice president
Operations Manager
daniel@bergstromaircraft.com
Maintenance Team

Jack Vazquez
Director of Maintenance
A&P/IA
jack@bergstromaircraft.com

Michel Pelletier
A&P, Aerial Photographer, Shop Safety Rep, Line Service.
mapleleaf@bergstromaircraft.com

Al Ticknor
Turbine Maintenance Manager
A&P Mechanic
King Air Specialist

Jim Richards
A&P Mechanic, IA

Paul Bragg
A&P Mechanic

Luke Marx
A&P Mechanic

Chris Eno
A&P Mechanic/Heater Specialist 


Marcus Breshears
Shop Assistant


Mikael Soderberg
A&P Mechanic 


Carson Bergstrom
Shop Assistant

Hayley Wyant
Shop Admin Assistant/Parts
hayley@bergstromaircraft.com 

 

 

Front Office Team

Amber Martin
General Manager
amber@bergstromaircraft.com

Brandt Crider
Chief Financial Officer
brandt@bergstromaircraft.com

Christina Bergstrom
Customer Service
christina@bergstromaircraft.com

Whitney Wilson
Customer Service
whitney@bergstromaircraft.com

Irina Parkhotyuk
Customer Service
irina@bergstromaircraft.com
Line Service

Joe Pedalino
Line Service Manager
lineservice@bergstromaircraft.com

Tim Watkins
Line Service

Jeff Schuetze
Line Service

John Abasolo
Line Service

Jon Ball
Line Service
Our Instructors

Jim Fish (Bio)
Certified Flight Instructor
DE,CFII,MEI

Dave McCurry (Bio)
Certified Flight Instructor
MEI

George Coleman (Bio)
Certified Flight Instructor
Certified Ground Instructor CFII

Cody Simmons (Bio)
Certified Flight Instructor
codycfi@bergstromaircraft.com

Eric Olson (Bio)
Certified Flight Instructor, CFII
eric@bergstromaircraft.com

Jody Prior
Certified Flight Instructor
jody@bergstromaircraft.com

Rick Carnevali (Bio)
Survey Pilot 


Walt Josephson (Bio)
Certified Ground Instructor


Gerald Woodcock (Bio)
Certified Ground Instructor, AGI

Lynn Harbison (Bio)
Certified Ground Instructor

 

 


Tarik Dillsi (Bio)
Certified Ground Instructor 

 

 

Comments are closed.