Team Bergstrom

Karl & Elenor Bergstrom
Founders/Owners
MALINWEBSITE
Malin Bergstrom
President
Joined in 1975
malin@bergstromaircraft.com

Daniel Bergstrom
Vice President,
Operations Manager
Joined in 1990
daniel@bergstromaircraft.com
Maintenance Team
JACKWEBSITE2
Jack Vazquez
Director of Maintenance,
A&P Mechanic,IA
Joined in 1985
jack@bergstromaircraft.com

Michel Pelletier
A&P Mechanic, Aerial Photographer, Shop Safety Rep, Line Service
Joined in 2004
mapleleaf@bergstromaircraft.com

Al Ticknor
Turbine Maintenance Manager,
A&P Mechanic,
King Air Specialist
Joined in 1998
al@bergstromaircraft.com

Jim Richards
A&P Mechanic, IA
Joined in 1986

Paul Bragg
A&P Mechanic
Joined in 2011
LUKEWEBSITE
Luke Marx
A&P Mechanic
Joined in 2012

Chris Eno
A&P Mechanic,Heater Specialist
Joined in 2013

 


Marcus Breshears
Shop Assistant
Joined in 2011


Mikael Soderberg
A&P Mechanic

 


Carson Bergstrom
Shop Assistant
Joined in 2012

JASONWEBSITE
Jason Elzig
Maintenance Shop and Parts Coordinator
Joined in 2014
jason@bergstromaircraft.com
Front Office Team

Amber Martin
General Manager
Joined in 2006
amber@bergstromaircraft.com
BRANDTWEBSITE
Brandt Crider
Chief Financial Officer
Joined in 2012
brandt@bergstromaircraft.com
CHRISTINAWEBSITE
Christina Bergstrom
Customer Service
Joined in 1995
christina@bergstromaircraft.com

Irina Parkhotyuk
Customer Service
Joined in 2012
irina@bergstromaircraft.com

KATY WEBSITE
Kathryn Stredwick
Customer Service
Joined in 2014
kathryn@bergstromaircraft.com

Whitney Wilson
Customer Service
Joined in 2013
whitney@bergstromaircraft.com
 Ryan Snell
Ryan Snell
Customer Service
Joined in 2014
ryan@bergstromaircraft.com
Line Service

Joe Pedalino
Line Service Manager
Joined in 2008
lineservice@bergstromaircraft.com

Tim Watkins
Line Service
Joined in 2008

Jeff Schuetze
Line Service
Joined in 2012
JOHNWEBSITE
John Abasolo
Line Service
Joined in 2013

Jon Ball
Line Service
Joined in 2011
Our Instructors

Jim Fish (Bio)
Certified Flight Instructor
DE,CFII,MEI
Joined in 1998

Dave McCurry (Bio)
Certified Flight Instructor,
MEI, Aerial Photographer
Joined in 1998

George Coleman (Bio)
Certified Flight Instructor,
Certified Ground Instructor, CFII
Joined in 1999
JODYWEBSITE
Jody Prior (Bio)
Certified Flight Instructor, CFII
Joined in 2014
jody@bergstromaircraft.com
Jermey B
Jeremy Biediger (Bio)
Certified Flight Instructor
Joined in 2014
jeremy@bergstromaircraft.com
Eric Grant
Eric Grant (Bio)
Certified Flight Instructor, CFII
Joined in 2014
eric.grant@bergstromaircraft.com
unnamed
Rick Carnevali (Bio)
Survey Pilot
Joined in 2013 


Walt Josephson (Bio)
Certified Ground Instructor
Joined in 2011


Gerald Woodcock (Bio)
Certified Ground Instructor, AGI
Joined in 1998 

LYNNWEBSITE
Lynn Harbinson (Bio)
Certified Ground Instructor
Joined 2014


Tarik Dillsi (Bio)
Certified Ground Instructor
Joined in 2002

Comments are closed.