Team Bergstrom

Karl & Elenor Bergstrom
Founders/Owners
MALINWEBSITE
Malin Bergstrom
President
malin@bergstromaircraft.com

Daniel Bergstrom
Vice President,
Operations Manager
daniel@bergstromaircraft.com
Front Office Team
JACKWEBSITE2
Jack Vazquez
Director of Maintenance,
A&P Mechanic,IA
jack@bergstromaircraft.com

Michel Pelletier
A&P Mechanic, Aerial Photographer, Shop Safety Rep, Line Service
mapleleaf@bergstromaircraft.com

Al Ticknor
Turbine Maintenance Manager,
A&P Mechanic,
King Air Specialist
al@bergstromaircraft.com

Jim Richards
A&P Mechanic, IA

Paul Bragg
A&P Mechanic
LUKEWEBSITE
Luke Marx
A&P Mechanic

Chris Eno
A&P Mechanic,Heater Specialist

Marcus Breshears
Shop Assistant

Mikael Soderberg
A&P Mechanic


Carson Bergstrom
Shop Assistant

HAYLEYWEBSITE
Hayley Wyant
Shop Admin Assistant,Parts, Shipping and Receiving
hayley@bergstromaircraft.com
Front Office Team

Amber Martin
General Manager
amber@bergstromaircraft.com
BRANDTWEBSITE
Brandt Crider
Chief Financial Officer
brandt@bergstromaircraft.com
CHRISTINAWEBSITE
Christina Bergstrom
Customer Service
christina@bergstromaircraft.com

Irina Parkhotyuk
Customer Service
irina@bergstromaircraft.comKATY WEBSITE
Kathryn Stredwick
Customer Service
kathryn@bergstromaircraft.com

Whitney Wilson
Customer Service
whitney@bergstromaircraft.com
 Ryan Snell
Ryan Snell
Customer Service
ryan@bergstromaircraft.com
Line Service

Joe Pedalino
Line Service Manager
lineservice@bergstromaircraft.com

Tim Watkins
Line Service

Jeff Schuetze
Line Service
JOHNWEBSITE
John Abasolo
Line Service

Jon Ball
Line Service
Our Instructors

Jim Fish (Bio)
Certified Flight Instructor
DE,CFII,MEI

Dave McCurry (Bio)
Certified Flight Instructor,
MEI, Aerial Photographer

George Coleman (Bio)
Certified Flight Instructor,
Certified Ground Instructor, CFII
JODYWEBSITE
Jody Prior (Bio)
Certified Flight Instructor, CFII
jody@bergstromaircraft.com
Jermey B
Jeremy Biediger (Bio)
Certified Flight Instructor
jeremy@bergstromaircraft.com
Eric Grant
Eric Grant (Bio)
Certified Flight Instructor, CFII
eric.grant@bergstromaircraft.com
unnamed
Rick Carnevali (Bio)
Survey Pilot

Walt Josephson (Bio)
Certified Ground Instructor

Gerald Woodcock (Bio)
Certified Ground Instructor, AGILYNNWEBSITE
Lynn Harbinson (Bio)
Certified Ground Instructor

Tarik Dillsi (Bio)
Certified Ground Instructor

Comments are closed.